• Brianna Stalder posted an update 4 months ago

    Happy Monday Everyone! The Policy and Legal Hub Retreat is just NINE days away!

    August 4th 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm ET / 11:30 am – 2:00 pm PT
    August 5th 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET / 9:00 am – 11:00 am PT
    August 10th August 10th 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm ET / 9:00 am – 2:00 pm PT

    The Policy and Legal Hub retreat’s main goal is to help highlight ways to better support each other’s work and to continue to intentionally make space to build connections. Throughout the retreat there will be other areas of focus including equity, policy agenda, and project development.

    The retreat will be held virtually on zoom and you can learn more and register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cfen-policy-legal-hub-retreat-tickets-164150637977